Lassa Impetus Revo

The Lassa Impetus Revo is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre review data from 12 tyre reviews averaging 77% over 188,018 miles driven.

Dry Grip 86%
Wet Grip 77%
Road Feedback 78%
Handling 75%
Wear 73%
Comfort 73%
Buy again 78%

First On MarketFebruary 2008
Wheel Size15 - 17"
Width185 - 235mm
Profile45 - 65
Rolling ResistanceC - D
Wet GripB - B
Noise (dB)69 - 70
Winter RatingNot Winter Rated

The Impetus Revo is ranked 57th of 201 Summer High Performance tyres.

Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Lassa Impetus Revo

SizeFuelWetNoise
15 inch
195/65R15 91 VDB70
195/55R15 85 VDB70
16 inch
215/60R16 99 H XLCB69
205/55R16 91 WCB70
205/55R16 91 VDB70
205/60R16 96 V XLCB69
205/60R16 92 VDB70
205/55R16 91 VDB70
205/55R16 91 VDB70
17 inch
215/55R17 94 WDB70
View All Sizes and EU Label Scores for the Lassa Impetus Revo >>

Questions and Answers for the Lassa Impetus Revo

2016-07-09 - Hello i would like to know how much kilometers i can do with lassa tyres impetus revo 195 55 R 15 85 H

Wear depends on driving style and vehicle. Between 15,000 and 25,000km should be a reasonable estimate.


2018-08-13 - What tyre pressure would you advise for the front and rear with these tyres fitted to a 1981 Triumph TR8 205/50R15 86V

The tyre pressure for the Lassa Impetus Revo is vehicle and load specific. The correct tyre pressure for your vehicle can usually be found on a sticker in the door shut of the driver's door, or in the manufacturer's handbook.


2019-01-07 - Hi I stay in Saudi Arabia, Typically very Hot Summer,sometimes 50 deg Centigrade.Please advise if I can buy New Lassa Impetus Revo tyres for this weather condition ? What is the durability of these tyres ? Can they Last for at least 45,000 miles ? Appreciate your valuable feedback.

Unfortunately I've not seen any test data for the Lassa Impetus Revo so unsure on wear potential.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Lassa Impetus Revo Reviews

Given 84% while driving a Skoda Octavia (205/55 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 10,000 average miles
Very,very good tires..best bay so fare
Helpful 140 - tyre reviewed on February 20, 2016
Given 31% while driving a Opel Astra G (205/50 R16) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Only an average kind of tyre. I was left disappointed with the wet grip and the overall feedback of them. Also, cracks started to appear after just 2-3 seasons of use. To put it simply - I wish I had bought some Avon ZV7s or Uniroyal RainSport 3s at the time (but my local tyre shop kinda pushed me to get the Lassa)
Helpful 20 - tyre reviewed on July 2, 2023
Given 76% while driving a Toyota Avensis (215/55 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 1,000 spirited miles
Its early days for these tyres but they are really good for grip and quiet. I was slightly worried about buying this brand as normally when something is cheap it is not very good. I have to say very impressed, have only done 1000 miles on them so the wear rate could still let them down but they are better than the good year excellence that came off the car
Helpful 57 - tyre reviewed on December 23, 2016
Have you driven on the Lassa Impetus Revo tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Lassa Impetus Revo? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Lassa Impetus Revo >

Latest Lassa Impetus Revo Reviews

Given 96% while driving a Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0 MIVEC (MAN) (205/55 R16 T) on mostly town for 60,000 easy going miles
Good tyre good price
Helpful 40 - tyre reviewed on October 7, 2016
Given 91% while driving a Renault twingo (185/55 R15 V) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Very comfort tyres for bumpy roads.
Good value for money
Helpful 34 - tyre reviewed on May 13, 2016
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Given 91% while driving a Renault twingo (225/45 R17) on for 0 miles
Nice Tyers for nice price
Helpful 43 - tyre reviewed on April 30, 2016
Given 80% while driving a Toyota Wish (205/55 R16) on mostly town for 10,000 average miles
Good tyre good price, not perfect but still perform well in every aspect. Good handling even I keep driving @ around 110km/h.
Helpful 31 - tyre reviewed on March 3, 2016
Given 94% while driving a Renault Clio 1.6 16v (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 40,000 average miles
Very solid and comfortable tyre.
Helpful 31 - tyre reviewed on March 28, 2015
Given 76% while driving a Toyota (205/60 R16) on a combination of roads for 18 average miles
Very good tyres had these for 17months and done labour 18, 000 miles on them.change them cos the left front is very wear on side walls due to I live near a lot of roundabouts lots of right turns. They are still very gripy even in wet.done these on motorways, very good in snow specially last years winter.car is usually packed with family so not a bad tyre.
Helpful 26 - tyre reviewed on November 17, 2012
Given 74% while driving a Renault Clio 1.4 (185/55 R15 V) on a combination of roads for 12,000 average miles
I bought a Clio 1.4 in April 2011 and these were fitted to the front. I have to say that they've performed fairly well for a budget brand. I didn't make a note of the tread when I bought them but they looked fairly new with lots of tread. I've covered 12,000 miles in 10 months in all conditions and all types of road. I don't recall any scary moments, but then again, I don't drive like a lunatic. I have the odd blast now and again, to the legal speed limit obviously. I'm changing them at the moment with 3+mm of tread left as they're starting to let go in the wet and are getting fairly noisy. They look good and have a sporty tread pattern. I don't really know how they performed from new and probably wouldn't specify them to be fitted as I wanted to go for a better brand this time round. I was recommended Vredestein Hi-Tracs over Toyos and are now on the front, for only £125 fitted.
Helpful 22 - tyre reviewed on January 10, 2012