Fiat croma Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Fiat croma.

Do you Drive a Fiat croma? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a croma better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nokian WR D3 (42) 91% 88% 88% 87% 85% 87%
BFGoodrich gGrip (46) 89% 79% 80% 80% 86% 85%
Kumho Ecsta HS52 (5) 88% 80% 92% 84% 85% 64%
Falken ZE914 (97) 89% 81% 85% 81% 82% 82%
Hankook Winter i cept RS2 (43) 86% 86% 76% 80% 86% 77%
Nexen N Blue HD Plus (54) 84% 82% 78% 77% 77% 84%
Uniroyal RainSport 3 (283) 84% 92% 79% 78% 64% 83%
Kumho Winter Craft WP51 (14) 81% 75% 71% 72% 82% 84%
Sava Eskimo S3 Plus (27) 76% 76% 72% 73% 77% 82%
Barum Bravuris 2 (127) 85% 78% 79% 71% 75% 80%
Kenda Wintergen 2 KR501 (1) 80% 70% 80% 80% 80% 70%
Petlas Velox Sport PT741 (32) 84% 77% 76% 76% 86% 69%
Nexen N Fera SU1 (121) 84% 77% 75% 78% 74% 82%
Cooper Zeon CS6 (33) 83% 74% 69% 74% 85% 72%
Tristar Snowpower HP (1) 80% 80% 60% 70% 70% 70%
Pirelli Cinturato P7 Blue (33) 86% 71% 75% 71% 87% 77%
Kumho Ecsta HM KH31 (27) 81% 73% 76% 74% 72% 78%
Three A P606 (47) 79% 73% 69% 69% 72% 76%
Lassa Snoways 3 (9) 74% 73% 64% 72% 77% 70%
Continental Eco Contact 5 (86) 79% 67% 68% 68% 74% 68%
Goodyear Eagle NCT5 (91) 75% 61% 68% 61% 78% 69%
Nexen N Blue HD (13) 76% 74% 66% 62% 60% 58%
Nankang N607 Plus (1) 80% 70% 50% 60% 70% 40%
Linglong L688 (29) 43% 24% 32% 30% 53% 37%
Sunew YS112 (11) 34% 22% 21% 21% 19% 20%

Fiat croma Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Nexen N Fera SU1 given 70% (215-50-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
Great in wet, dry grip was ok , very fast wear.
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-06 08:15:46
Writing about the Sava Eskimo S3 Plus given 64% (195-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 average miles
Good in snow and ice, average on wet, dry not suitable if you need to stop. For a budget tyre is good option in winter, slippery on wet in corners when applying some speed, great mileage.
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-04 12:46:36
Writing about the Nexen N Blue HD given 56% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
Budget tyre, good in wet as all Nexen tyres I have used so far, wouldn't buy this model again, but this is what you get for the price , probably tyre is good for sizes below 15".
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-04 12:38:23
Writing about the Petlas Velox Sport PT741 given 51% (215-50-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
Got two tyres in front going on budget worst mistake I have done they were not balanced/uneven I would not recommend.
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-02 21:05:33
Writing about the Hankook Winter i cept RS2 given 57% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 average miles
Used this tyre for two winter seasons couldn't feel tyres well like they were a bit loose.Awful in ice average in snow comparison is with Kumhi wp51 and Sava eskimo,Great on wet and dry expected more from Hankook
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-02 12:00:33
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta HS52 given 89% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
Impressive summer tyre can compare performance to Nexen Su1 in 17" but I drive 16" now, Kumho make good tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2022-09-28 14:52:41
Writing about the Kenda Wintergen 2 KR501 given 78% (215-50-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2020-03-15 01:36:18
Writing about the Tristar Snowpower HP given 76% (225-45-17-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 8000 spirited miles
Going into my second winter with the Tristar Snowpower XL UHP. Decent grip in wet and dry and good snow performance. Also drove the same car on Bridgestone winter tyres and they proved no grip in snow.
Feedback of the tyre could be better but it performs better than I expected.
tyre reviewed on 2020-01-07 14:47:26
Writing about the Nexen N Blue HD Plus given 87% (215-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-04 21:21:07
Writing about the Nankang N607 Plus given 61% (225-45-18-)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 easy going miles
Noisy when driving around sharp bends
tyre reviewed on 2018-07-16 12:24:23
Writing about the Falken ZE914 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 spirited miles
After replacing Conti Eco Contact (garbage) with these, I felt like born again. When Conti Eco Contact failed miserably, I was looking for a replacement and reviews were pointing towards these. I am happy to say, these are among best tires I ever had on any of my cars, bested only by Michelin Primacy. I have driven them on highway, local roads, a bit on dirt road, went over potholes, mud and sludge, mountain drive, sharp cornering, fast driving, you name it. After 40.000 miles, they are on half wear and still perfectly balanced, great grip, comfortable and safe. I am selling my car now and it goes with these tires out. I feel like there is at least 20.000 miles in them, and if I could keep them for my new car, I would.
Downside is somewhat stiff ride but not so hard, wet grip is very good but not fantastic, but very good, and only noticeable thing is they skid a bit when starting uphill on dry road. I guess it comes as result of durability. However, if you hit brakes in panic, they stop the car immediately, don't wobble, and give you great feedback, and, as it happened to me few times, after a second or two, what went trough my mind was " thank God I have these tires on my wheels..."
So, I can recommend them, especially for the price, where you will get 98% performance of tires that cost double or triple than these.
tyre reviewed on 2018-05-14 08:33:41
Writing about the Three A P606 given 83% (215-50-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 55000 average miles
I used these tyres on a Fiat Croma and I replaced the first set after 55.000 miles with 2mm left.
With the second set of Three I had an accident in Scotland and I destroyed the front drive tyre, I was in the middle of nothing without breakdown service in that area. I driven more 23 miles ( 15 miles/h ) until the first garage available and the tyres was still good without any damage to the alloy wheel.
I'll buy again with no problem. Great price. normally bought in 50£ each fitted.
tyre reviewed on 2018-04-01 00:17:54
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre