Dynamo STREET H MU02

Le Dynamo STREET H MU02 est un pneu Ultra High Performance Summer conçu pour convenir à Passenger Cars.

Les données de rapports d'essai issues de 15 rapports d'essais de pneus ont une moyenne de 87% sur 51,557 kilomètres parcourus.

Adhérence sur le sec 94%
Adhérence sur le mouillé 84%
Ressenti de la route 85%
Progressivité 83%
Usure 86%
Confort 85%
A acheter à nouveau 92%

The STREET H MU02 is ranked 7th of 143 Summer Ultra High Performance pneus.

Désolé, nous n'avons pas de tests de revues pour le pneu Dynamo STREET H MU02

Désolé, nous n'avons pas de panneau de résultats pour le pneu Dynamo STREET H MU02

Désolé, nous n' avons aucune question pour le pneu Dynamo STREET H MU02. Pourquoi ne pas soumettre une question à nos experts en pneu en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous!

Poser une question

Nous ne publierons ou ne partagerons jamais votre adresse mail

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Dynamo STREET H MU02 Rapports d'essais

Note de 87% au volant d'une BMW M235i (245/40 R18) sur a combination of roads pendant 0 spirited kilomètres
Eh bien rien de mal avec ces pneus, je les ai utilisé sur mon e61 avec 245/40/19, donc je les ai fait mettre à l'arrière sur mon m235i parce que mon pilote super sport a vécu une vie difficile, mais ces pneus sont super
Helpful 38 - pneu essayé sur July 26, 2023
Note de 100% au volant d'une Hyundai Tucson (245/45 R19 W) sur mostly motorways pendant 1,000 spirited kilomètres
Absolument ravi de ces pneus. Ils étaient fortement recommandés par mon mécanicien qui les avait sur son propre véhicule. Fantastique adhérence sur sol mouillé sous la pluie. Pas le moins cher mais vaut plus que le prix. Nice et calme aussi.
Helpful 82 - pneu essayé sur January 12, 2021
Note de 89% au volant d'une Audi A8 (225/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 12 easy going kilomètres
Ayant conduit sur Pirelli PZero AO, j'ai été choqué par leur prix par rapport à l'année dernière. J'ai passé en revue le pneu Dynamo sur ce site Web, car mon mécanicien l'a recommandé comme "une alternative moins chère et il fait ce pour quoi un pneu est conçu!" Je suis toujours ouvert à une bonne affaire. Je les ai achetés et après 6 mois et - tout ce que je peux dire, c'est - je suis très satisfait. Rien ne semble différent sur mes routes irlandaises. Un peu bruyant sur les routes NI vers et depuis Belfast mais calme une fois que je suis revenu sur la M1. Ps je suis un conducteur détendu. Plus maximiser mon mpg plutôt que 0-60 !
Helpful 49 - pneu essayé sur May 21, 2022
Avez-vous conduit avec des Dynamo STREET H MU02 pneu?

Have YOU got experience with the Dynamo STREET H MU02? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Dynamo STREET H MU02 >

Latest Dynamo STREET H MU02 Rapports d'essais

Note de 87% au volant d'une Citroën DS3 (205/45 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 4,000 spirited kilomètres
Pneus brillants, à usure uniforme, bons dans des conditions humides et sèches.
5 étoiles.
Helpful 2 - pneu essayé sur April 30, 2024
Note de 87% au volant d'une Toyota Corolla verso (210/60 R17) sur pendant 8,000 kilomètres
Cela vaut la peine d'acheter des pneus aussi bons ou pas meilleurs que des pneus haut de gamme, une très bonne usure aussi !
Helpful 4 - pneu essayé sur April 25, 2024
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Note de 33% au volant d'une BMW 530D M sport (275/35 R19) sur mostly town pendant 10 average kilomètres
On m'a dit que ces pneus avaient une note B pour l'adhérence sur sol mouillé. Je ne sais pas qui a menti mais ils sont terribles ! Je suis arrivé au rond-point et j'ai dû appliquer le verrou opposé alors que le cul essayait de me dépasser. Quant à l’adhérence sur sol sec, je suis sorti vivement d’un carrefour et j’ai laissé la moitié de la bande de roulement derrière moi. J'ai payé 90 £ le pneu pour ceux-ci. Je préférerais dépenser 60 £ comme le dernier set et les utiliser pendant encore 15 000 miles.
Helpful 3 - pneu essayé sur April 18, 2024
Note de 83% au volant d'une BMW 320 d (225/50 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 1,000 spirited kilomètres
Wow, quelle trouvaille ce pneu. J'ai entendu tellement de commentaires négatifs sur le danger des pneus chinois bon marché, mais après avoir lu les critiques ici sur ce pneu, j'ai décidé de les choisir. Apparemment, ils s'appelaient auparavant Blacklion Championt BU66, mais maintenant Dynamo MU02 Street, le pneu et la bande de roulement sont toujours exactement les mêmes. Ce pneu est aussi bon que les marques haut de gamme, sans parler des pneus milieu de gamme. Idéal aussi bien sur le sec que sur le mouillé. Un pneu très maniable. Mon conseil est d'acheter si vous n'êtes pas un snob de la marque, quelle bonne affaire.
Helpful 14 - pneu essayé sur January 27, 2024
Note de 97% au volant d'une BMW 535d M Sport (275/30 R19) sur a combination of roads pendant 4,500 spirited kilomètres
J'ai acheté un deuxième ensemble maintenant précédemment marqué Blacklion champoint bu66. Survolez beaucoup de pneus avec une conduite principalement animée. 245/35/19 devant. Dunlop rt maxx, Pirelli p zéro, Conti contact sport 6 et Avon d'occasion. Malheureusement, j'ai eu une crevaison dans le flanc irréparable sur les pneus de marque et il a été remplacé initialement par ceux-ci comme un ensemble à l'arrière pour me permettre de continuer un peu, mais je suis resté avec eux car je n'ai pas remarqué beaucoup de différence jusqu'à ce que j'aie poussé très fort par rapport à premium mais la sensation de la route et le retour sont très similaires. Alors mettez-les aussi sur le devant. Très correct sous la pluie également lorsqu'il est poussé mais ne lâchera pas sans que le conducteur ait le feedback. Imo iv a presque réduit de moitié le coût des pneus avec peu de sacrifices et n'a pas non plus changé mon style de conduite. Ces pneus durent plus longtemps que les grandes marques. Si vous voulez une adhérence et des performances ultimes, vous ne pouvez que vous référer au pneu MIchelin PS4, mais ceux-ci font un travail similaire à celui des marques éprouvées répertoriées ci-dessus. Faible bruit, bon confort à toute vitesse. Le véhicule est également doté de douilles polyvalentes et repose sur des coilovers, une bonne adhérence est donc la clé. Oui, j'ai lésiné en achetant des budgets pour mon monstre de couple, mais je les classe comme des pneus de performance d'après mon expérience. Peu de gens connaissent ce pneu ou cette marque créée au Vietnam par le groupe Sailun pour rivaliser avec les principales marques de pneus à un prix abordable. De nombreuses recherches ont sans doute été menées pour « copier » et développer ce qui fait un pneu haut de gamme et je pense qu'ils y sont parvenus avec succès. avec la conception et les matériaux utilisés.
Helpful 16 - pneu essayé sur January 21, 2024
Note de 79% au volant d'une BMW X5 4.4i (325/35 R21) sur mostly town pendant 4,000 average kilomètres
Après 15 000 miles, les vieux Pirelli Run Flats commençaient à faire un bruit de drone distinct avec une bande de roulement de 2,5 à 3 mm encore sur la bande de roulement, et l'usure apparaissait sur les bords mâchés comme toujours sur mon X5, mais j'étais réticent à dépenser 1 200 £ pour quatre. plus de run flats qui ne durent tout simplement pas. (J'ai possédé 5 voitures X5 en 14 ans, toutes souffrent d'usure des pneus sur les bords intérieurs ou rongent le bord extérieur)
Après avoir consulté les avis en ligne du marché intermédiaire, j'ai tenté ma chance avec les 4 pneus de remplacement qui m'ont coûté 520 £, montés et équilibrés. Les pneus sont silencieux sur la route et semblent rouler aussi bien que les Run Flats fournis par mon concessionnaire OEM principal Premium. L'usure des pneus est uniforme sur toute la bande de roulement, mais peut-être une durée de vie un peu inférieure à en juger par l'usure de la profondeur de la bande de roulement, mais je peux vivre avec cela grâce à la réduction !
Helpful 22 - pneu essayé sur August 23, 2023
Note de 93% au volant d'une Mercedes Benz Vito (245/45 R19) sur pendant 15 average kilomètres
Lire les avis,
J'ai commandé un ensemble il y a 3 mois et ce sont d'excellents pneus mais ils semblent bien s'user, ils ont parcouru environ 15 000 milles et presque sur le marqueur d'usure, mais il faut ajouter sa fourgonnette Mercedes Vito 8 places avec 163 bph donc sur l'essieu de traction c'est Je suppose que ce n'est pas anormal...
Excellente réponse de la route, bruits de la route ok.
Je les recommanderais sans hésiter pour le rapport qualité/prix.
Helpful 19 - pneu essayé sur June 20, 2023
Note de 100% au volant d'une Volkswagen Golf 7 TDI (225/45 R17) sur mostly town pendant 8,000 spirited kilomètres
Je suis sur mon deuxième jeu de pneus Dynamo et dans l'ensemble, je suis extrêmement satisfait. De très bons pneus dans toutes les conditions météorologiques et ils semblent durer plus longtemps que les marques les plus chères.
Helpful 27 - pneu essayé sur April 29, 2023
Note de 96% au volant d'une Mercedes Benz Mercedes SLK 55 AMG (245/45 R19) sur a combination of roads pendant 10,000 spirited kilomètres
Très agréablement surpris par ces pneus. Recommandé par un ami qui en sait beaucoup plus que moi sur ce genre de choses. Une excellente alternative aux marques chères si vous voulez économiser de l'argent sans sacrifier l'adhérence et la sécurité. Ils ont l'air de bien durer aussi. J'ai parcouru plus de 10 000 miles et l'usure est minime. Client satisfait ici!
Helpful 32 - pneu essayé sur February 4, 2023
Note de 89% au volant d'une Audi A6 Avant 3.0 TDI Quattro (255/35 R20) sur a combination of roads pendant 20 average kilomètres
J'ai explosé deux pneus dans un nid-de-poule. Les autres pneus devaient être remplacés à l'époque. J'ai donc mordu la balle et acheté 4 de ce que le garage avait en stock. Ils m'ont dit qu'ils n'étaient pas premium. Ce qui était honnête. Les Goodyear Efficient Grip Performance que j'avais depuis l'origine étaient très bons. Je mentirais si je disais que je n'ai pas remarqué la différence. Mais étonnamment très peu de compromis. Les principales différences sont sur le mouillé (témoin de traction au départ des feux de circulation) mais je m'y suis habitué et ils se sentent en confiance maintenant. Le carburant est meilleur, ce que je ne comprends pas. Ils semblent aussi durer plus longtemps. Je ne peux rien leur reprocher à ce jour.
Helpful 27 - pneu essayé sur December 18, 2022
Note de 81% au volant d'une Ford Focus Trend (215/50 R17) sur a combination of roads pendant 1,000 easy going kilomètres
Je ne les ai que depuis 3 mois et je peux dire que pour le prix, ce sont des pneus polyvalents étonnamment bons. J'avais juste besoin de changer mes pneus continentaux avant. Mais le même pneu de marque ou équivalent coûtait assez cher. L'argent est serré aujourd'hui et j'ai pensé essayer une marque alternative bon marché. S'ils ne fonctionnaient pas bien dans quelques années, j'achèterais une meilleure marque. Mais jusqu'à présent, j'en suis très content.
Helpful 29 - pneu essayé sur July 31, 2022
Note de 96% au volant d'une Land Rover Range Rover Classic (255/50 R19) sur mostly country roads pendant 10,000 average kilomètres
Pneus très beaux et très performants. J'en ai eu 4 pour mon Range Rover pendant presque 1 an de conduite. L'usure de la bande de roulement est minime, je viens de les faire pivoter et je m'attends à peut-être 30 000 km ou plus. Bon kilométrage pour un pneu pas très cher. Ils fonctionnent vraiment bien, bon confort et tenue de route dans les virages. Pas du tout bruyant, en fait je pense qu'ils sont plus silencieux que les Goodyear qu'ils ont remplacés. La consommation de carburant n'a pas augmenté ni diminué depuis que je les ai changés, ce qui me satisfait. Excellent rapport qualité / prix à tous points de vue.
Helpful 49 - pneu essayé sur April 3, 2021

Dynamo STREET H MU02

The Dynamo STREET H MU02 is a Ultra High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Tyre review data from 15 tyre reviews averaging 87% over 51,557 miles driven.

Dry Grip 94%
Wet Grip 84%
Road Feedback 85%
Handling 83%
Wear 86%
Comfort 85%
Buy again 92%

The STREET H MU02 is ranked 7th of 143 Summer Ultra High Performance tyres.

Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Dynamo STREET H MU02

Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Dynamo STREET H MU02

Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Dynamo STREET H MU02. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Dynamo STREET H MU02 Reviews

Given 87% while driving a BMW M235i (245/40 R18) on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
Well nothing wrong with these tyres, i have used them on my e61 with 245/40/19, so I got them to put on the back on my m235i because my pilot super sport have lived a hard life, but this tires are great
Helpful 40 - tyre reviewed on July 26, 2023
Given 100% while driving a Hyundai Tucson (245/45 R19 W) on mostly motorways for 1,000 spirited miles
Absolutely delighted with these tyres. They came highly recommended by my mechanic who had them on his own vehicle. Fantastic wet grip in the rain. Not the cheapest but worth more than the price. Nice and quiet too.
Helpful 82 - tyre reviewed on January 12, 2021
Given 89% while driving a Audi A8 (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 12 easy going miles
Having driven on Pirelli PZero AO, I was shocked at their price vs last year. I reviewed the Dynamo tyre on this website, as my mechanic recommended them as a “cheaper alternative and it does what a tyre is designed to do!” I’m always open to a bargain. I bought them and after 6 months and - all I can report is - I’m very satisfied. Nothing feels different on my Irish roads. A bit noisy on NI roads to and from Belfast but quiet once I got back on the M1. Ps I’m a relaxed driver. More maximising my mpg rather than 0-60!
Helpful 49 - tyre reviewed on May 21, 2022
Have you driven on the Dynamo STREET H MU02 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Dynamo STREET H MU02? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Dynamo STREET H MU02 >

Latest Dynamo STREET H MU02 Reviews

Given 87% while driving a Citroën DS3 (205/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 4,000 spirited miles
Brilliant tyres , wear even, good in wet and dry conditions.
5 stars.
Helpful 2 - tyre reviewed on April 30, 2024
Given 87% while driving a Toyota Corolla verso (210/60 R17) on for 8,000 miles
Well worth buying as good of not better than premium tyres very good wear on them too!
Helpful 6 - tyre reviewed on April 25, 2024
What to know the BEST All Season Tyres for 2024? Click to find out!
Given 33% while driving a BMW 530D M sport (275/35 R19) on mostly town for 10 average miles
Got told these tyres are a B rating for wet grip. Not sure who lied but they are terrible! Pulled onto the roundabout and had to apply opposite lock as the arse end tried to overtake me. As for dry grip, I pulled out of a junction briskly and left half the tread behind. Paid £90 a tyre for these. Would rather spend £60 like the last set and have them on for another 15k miles.
Helpful 3 - tyre reviewed on April 18, 2024
Given 83% while driving a BMW 320 d (225/50 R17) on a combination of roads for 1,000 spirited miles
Wow what a find this tyre is. I've heard so many negative comments about cheap Chinese tyres being dangerous but after reading the reviews on here about this tyre I decided to go for them. Apparently they were previously called Blacklion Championt BU66 but now Dynamo MU02 Street, the tyre and tread pattern is still exactly the same. This tyre is as good as the premium brands let alone the mid range tyres. Great in both the dry and the wet. A lovely handling tyre. My advice is buy if you're not a brand snob, what a bargain.
Helpful 14 - tyre reviewed on January 27, 2024
Given 97% while driving a BMW 535d M Sport (275/30 R19) on a combination of roads for 4,500 spirited miles
Purchased a second set now previously branded Blacklion champoint bu66. Fly through alot of tyres with mainly spirited driving. 245/35/19 on front. Used Dunlop rt maxx, Pirelli p zero , Conti contact sport 6, & Avon. Had a puncture unluckily in the sidewall unrepairable on the branded tyres and it was replaced intially with these as a set on the rear to keep me going for abit but i stuck with them as i didn't notice much difference until pushed very hard compared to premium but the road feel & feedback is very similar. So put these on the front too. Very decent in the rain too when pushed but will not let go without the driver having the feedback. Imo iv almost halved the cost of tyres with little sacrifice and not changed my driving style either. These tyres last longer than the top brands if you want ultimate grip and performance can only point to the MIchelin ps4 tyre but these do a similar job to the brands tried and tested listed above. Low noise good comfort at any speed. The vehcile is also polybushed all round and sitting on coilovers, so good grip is key. Yes iv skimped out by buying budgets for my torque monster but i class these as performance tyres from my experience. Not many know about this tyre or brand created in Vietnam by the Sailun group to compete with the leading tyre brands at a budget price great research has gone into arguably 'copying' & developing what makes a premium tyre and i think they have achived this successfully with the design and materials used.
Helpful 16 - tyre reviewed on January 21, 2024
Given 79% while driving a BMW X5 4.4i (325/35 R21) on mostly town for 4,000 average miles
After 15000 miles the old Pirelli Run Flats were starting to make a distinct drone noise with 2.5-3 mm tread still across the tread , and wear was showing on chewed edges as always on my X5 , but i was reluctant to spend £1200 on four more run flats which just don’t last . ( i’ve owned 5 , X5 cars in 14 years all suffer tyres wear on inside edges or chew the outside edge )
After looking at middle market online reviews i took a chance on the 4 replacement Tyres which cost me £520 fitted And balanced . The tyres are quiet on the road seem to drive as good as my Premium Main OEM Dealer suppled Run Flats . Tyre wear is even across the tread but possibly a little less life expected judging by tread depth wear , but i can live with that because of the discount !
Helpful 22 - tyre reviewed on August 23, 2023
Given 93% while driving a Mercedes Benz Vito (245/45 R19) on for 15 average miles
Read the reviews,
Ordered a set 3 months ago and, they are great tyres but do seem to wear ok, did around 15000 miles and nearly on the wear marker , but have to add its an 8 seater Mercedes Vito van with 163 bph so on the traction axle that’s I guess not abnormal…
Great road response, road noises ok.
Would recommend them definitely for the price/ quality.
Helpful 19 - tyre reviewed on June 20, 2023
Given 100% while driving a Volkswagen Golf 7 TDI (225/45 R17) on mostly town for 8,000 spirited miles
Im on my second set of Dynamo tyres and overall I’m extremely satisfied. Very good tyres in all weather conditions and they seem to last longer than the more expensive brands.
Helpful 27 - tyre reviewed on April 29, 2023
Given 96% while driving a Mercedes Benz Mercedes SLK 55 AMG (245/45 R19) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Very pleasantly surprised by these tyres. Recommended to me by a friend who knows a lot more about this sort of thing than me. A great alternative to the expensive brands if you want to save some money without sacrificing grip and safety. They seem to be lasting well too. I’m over 10,000 miles on them and wear is minimal. Satisfied customer here!
Helpful 32 - tyre reviewed on February 4, 2023
Given 89% while driving a Audi A6 Avant 3.0 TDI Quattro (255/35 R20) on a combination of roads for 20 average miles
Blew two tyres in a pot hole. The other tyres were due for replacement at the time. So I bit the bullet and bought 4 of what the garage had in stock. They told me me they were not premium. Which was honest. The Goodyear Efficient Grip Performance I had from new were very good. I would be telling a lie if I said I didn’t notice the difference. But surprisingly very little compromises. Main differences are in the wet (traction light on setting off from traffic lights) but I got used to them and they feel confident now. Fuel is is better which I don’t understand. They seem to be lasting longer too. Can’t fault them to date.
Helpful 27 - tyre reviewed on December 18, 2022
Given 81% while driving a Ford Focus Trend (215/50 R17) on a combination of roads for 1,000 easy going miles
I've only had them for 3 month and I can say that for the price, they are surprisingly good all round tyre. I just needed to change my front continental tyres. But the same brand or equivalent tyre were quite expensive. Money is tight today and I thought I would try a cheap alternative brand. If they didn't work out good in a couple of years, then I would buy a better brand. But up to now I'm very happy with them.
Helpful 29 - tyre reviewed on July 31, 2022
Given 96% while driving a Land Rover Range Rover Classic (255/50 R19) on mostly country roads for 10,000 average miles
Very nice looking and great performing tyres. I got 4 for my Range Rover almost 1 year driving. Tread wear is minimal, I’ve just rotated them and would expect maybe 30,000km or more. Good mileage for a not very expensive tyre. They perform really well, good comfort and road holding on corners. Not noisy at all, in fact I think they’re quieter than the Goodyear’s they replaced. Fuel consumption hasn’t increased or decreased since I changed them either which I’m happy with. Great value all round.
Helpful 49 - tyre reviewed on April 3, 2021