Linglong Green Max HP010

Dry Grip 78%
Wet Grip 74%
Road Feedback 77%
Handling 79%
Wear 81%
Comfort 76%
Buy again 82%

The Linglong Green Max HP010 is a High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 12 tyre reviews averaging 78% over 151,177 miles driven.

Latest Group Test Results

2019 ADAC Summer Tyre Test - 185/65 R15 - 16th of 16 tyres

  • Positive - None mentioned.
  • Negative - Relatively weak on dry roads, high wear.
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Linglong Green Max HP010
Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Linglong Green Max HP010. Why not submit a question to our tyre experts using the form below!

Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Top 3 Linglong Green Max HP010 Reviews

Given 61% while driving a Peugeot 206 GTI 180 (205/40 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 16,777 average miles
One year use tire!
169 - tyre reviewed on April 16, 2016   
Given 79% while driving a Mitsubishi Spacestar (195/55 R15 V) on mostly motorways for 35,400 average miles
I had this tyres until they did 57000km in front axis ,and i think that it was good tyres for the price. They perform well in dry roads and wet roads with Masterclass safely.
15 - tyre reviewed on July 22, 2016   
Given 96% while driving a Land Rover Range Rover P38 (255/65 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Excellent tyre on my 1996 2.5 DSE Range Rover, will buy again definately.
11 - tyre reviewed on October 11, 2017   
Have you driven on the Linglong Green Max HP010 tyre?

Have YOU got experience with the Linglong Green Max HP010? Help millions of other tyre buyers

Review your Linglong Green Max HP010 >

Latest Linglong Green Max HP010 Reviews

Given 70% while driving a Skoda (225/45 R16 V) on mostly motorways for 22,000 average miles
The tires have run 34000km in a year. No problem for this year, but now it is time to change it. Very good performance in dry surface, descent in wet surface. Cost 225euros for 4 of there is fair enough. No problem at fast driving (160km/hr) for 2-3 hours. Over 20min to catch temprature.
0 - tyre reviewed on February 22, 2021   
Given 76% while driving a Toyota Corolla Altis (195/65 R15) on a combination of roads for 0 miles
Bought recently. So far so good.
0 - tyre reviewed on December 26, 2020   
Want the best tyre for real world driving? Watch this!
Given 70% while driving a Mazda 3 2005 (205/55 R16) on mostly town for 25,000 average miles
That is my first time using budget tyres and I can say that I am totally happy. Had them on my 3 after using a set of Bridgestone Turanzas and two sets of Michelin Energy due to their price as I was going to use the car only for town driving.I can say that they are a decent all rounder that can do everything at 7 out of 10 more or less and they price at half the price of the tyres mentioned above. Would buy again totally.
4 - tyre reviewed on May 13, 2020   
Given 82% while driving a Mazda mx 5 (205/45 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 5,000 spirited miles
These tyres came with the car, a MX5 mklll 2.0 litre. To date I have driven some 5000 miles in typical spirited manner and the tyres give excellent grip in the dry and good grip in the wet, the latter in keeping with the cars known wet problems. Quiet, comfort ,well as best as they can be in this type of car, and cheap ,yes I will replace the set so I know their history. I can fully recommend these tyres.
5 - tyre reviewed on July 22, 2018   
Given 96% while driving a Land Rover Range Rover P38 (255/65 R16 H) on a combination of roads for 10,000 spirited miles
Excellent tyre on my 1996 2.5 DSE Range Rover, will buy again definately.
11 - tyre reviewed on October 11, 2017   
Toyota (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 4,000 average miles
Too soon to report on wear but everything else is comparable to the OE Dunlops they replaced, wet and dry.
10 - tyre reviewed on May 28, 2017   
Given 79% while driving a Mitsubishi Spacestar (195/55 R15 V) on mostly motorways for 35,400 average miles
I had this tyres until they did 57000km in front axis ,and i think that it was good tyres for the price. They perform well in dry roads and wet roads with Masterclass safely.
15 - tyre reviewed on July 22, 2016   
Given 61% while driving a Peugeot 206 GTI 180 (205/40 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 16,777 average miles
One year use tire!
169 - tyre reviewed on April 16, 2016   
Given 86% while driving a BMW 520i (205/65 R15 H) on mostly motorways for 30,000 average miles
Great budget tyres. Very good grip bot dry, wet and mud. Cant comment on snow but these are summer tyres.. Excellent for the price, these give good economy also. Highly reccomended.
0 - tyre reviewed on March 28, 2016   
Given 82% while driving a Toyota corolla (195/60 R15 V) on track for 0 easy going miles
Great ... very comfortable and dry grip tire up to the first mark. In wet fulfill their function whenever we go to normal and no extreme speeds. It is a very comfortable and little noisy tire and above all very economical for its quality. Definitely would return to them.
0 - tyre reviewed on February 26, 2015   

See all 12 customer reviews of the Linglong Green Max HP010 (newest first) >>