Hyundai I10 Tyres

On this page you will find the best real world tyre reviews from owners of the Hyundai I10.

Do you Drive a Hyundai I10? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre! After all, who knows what the best tyre for a I10 better than the owners?

Tyre Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Nokian iLine (16) 94% 90% 86% 77% 86% 94%
Michelin CrossClimate Plus (111) 88% 86% 82% 74% 88% 87%
Dunlop StreetResponse 2 (22) 87% 83% 84% 84% 71% 80%
Lassa Greenways (17) 84% 79% 81% 78% 86% 80%
Hankook Winter i cept RS2 (46) 85% 85% 76% 80% 86% 76%
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 (65) 84% 79% 81% 81% 76% 75%
Hankook OPTIMO K415 (54) 82% 75% 75% 73% 85% 75%
Toyo NanoEnergy 3 (38) 82% 67% 74% 76% 82% 84%
Toyo Celsius (15) 82% 74% 69% 64% 80% 80%
Firestone TZ300A (24) 80% 79% 70% 78% 78% 74%
Sailun Atrezzo Elite (19) 85% 74% 76% 66% 67% 76%
Apollo Amazer 4G Eco (3) 73% 70% 60% 80% 57% 83%
Kumho Solus KH17 (56) 76% 70% 70% 69% 67% 70%
MRF ZLX (7) 68% 75% 65% 73% 70% 73%
Continental Eco Contact 5 (88) 80% 67% 68% 68% 74% 68%
Hankook OPTIMO K715 (6) 77% 68% 68% 58% 58% 82%
Goodyear Eagle NCT5 (91) 75% 61% 68% 61% 78% 69%
Landsail LS388 AS (49) 77% 69% 72% 68% 71% 77%
Kenda KOMET PLUS KR23 (23) 73% 57% 66% 61% 69% 77%
RoadX RXMOTION H11 (6) 75% 53% 68% 60% 65% 57%
Autogrip P308 (26) 66% 52% 56% 50% 60% 61%
Sava PERFECTA (20) 69% 41% 55% 56% 56% 57%
Hifly HF201 (34) 57% 43% 49% 43% 45% 56%
MRF ZVTS (2) 45% 40% 35% 40% 40% 30%

Hyundai I10 Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Toyo Celsius given NAN% (175-65-14-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 18000 average miles
These tyres are far better than "standard" tyres when it gets cold.

My wife's car has Cross Climates. I've previously had Nokian Weatherproof and Goodyear Vector 4 Seasons. All were notably better than the Toyo's. Not a world away, but better when the conditions get bad. They're not bad or dangerous or any nonsense that you read, but they're not as good as the ones I mentioned. Even with these, in a hatchback I've passed many 4x4s spinning on the wrong rubber. I bought on price and got what I paid for, good enough but not the best.

I'll leave them on until they wear, but will replace with better ones.
tyre reviewed on 2023-12-03 08:33:53
Writing about the Apollo Amazer 4G Eco given 96% (165-70-14-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 102000 average miles
My Car Hyundai Nios sportz in Apollo Amazer 4G eco tyre fitted. Tyre size 165/70/14
My car was driven 1,02,000 km. Current tyre status is good till date.This is best tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2023-09-24 22:58:15
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given 97% (185-55-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 average miles
This tyre is very well combined with my car, Hyundai i10. Its dry and wet handling is in hi level. They are the first tyres of my car, since 2019, and after 48.000 km they are still effective. That's why next month I am going to replace with EcoContact6.
tyre reviewed on 2023-07-29 16:30:08
Writing about the Sailun Atrezzo Elite given 50% (185-55-15-)
Driving on mostly town for 13750 average miles
I have them on my wife's Huandai i10 for 22.000km. In the beginning were OK. Not anything special but they did the job. In the wet they were weak and untrustworthy as the feedback was not balanced. After the first 10.000km they became a bad tire. No grib in the wet at all and in the dry they were just OK. Also they became uncomfortable. Do noy buy cheap tires. They are not worth it. They still have lot of groove but I am going to change them before the Autumn rains.
tyre reviewed on 2023-02-26 10:47:46
Writing about the MRF ZLX given 80% (155-80-13-)
Driving on mostly town for 60000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-26 03:05:04
Writing about the MRF ZVTS given 66% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 50000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2022-10-26 03:03:28
Writing about the Landsail LS388 AS given 33% (165-60-14-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 4000 easy going miles
Have these tires fitted to car a while ago. After 4000 miles the tire had a blowout not to mention the cracking and what felt like the tires no longer being round anymore. If you value your life and safety please consider a better tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2022-07-16 11:45:14
Writing about the MRF ZLX given NAN% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 100000 average miles
I have bought MRF ZLX three years ago ALL FOUR tyres and I have replaced 3 times, yesterday I have claim for my forth one. As dealer told me that you have to replace. Only one time company passed my claim. I wouldn't suggest MRF for your car.
tyre reviewed on 2022-05-23 20:43:33
Writing about the Toyo NanoEnergy 3 given 80% (165-60-14-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
I bought these tyres for my Hyundai i10 around 2 years and am pleased with the dry handling, however these tyres can be a little unpredictable in wet or rain. I paid £200 for a set of 4 fitted and balanced, I probably would consider a better tyre but no complaints about the wear rate or value for money.
tyre reviewed on 2022-01-06 04:28:04
Writing about the RoadX RXMOTION H11 given 81% (175-65-14-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 10000 average miles
Further to my review of this tyre on my Hyundai i10 these tyres cope surprisingly well on both wet and dry surfaces, although tyre wall is a little hard, it does not interfere with my daily normal driving, casual and not spirited driving. These may not suit a hard driver, but otherwise, quite good, and silent on smooth tarmac surface.
tyre reviewed on 2021-11-02 08:05:09
Writing about the RoadX RXMOTION H11 given 77% (175-65-14-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 10000 average miles
These tyres were fitted to my used car purchase. Had never heard of this brand but have been pleasantly surprised by the road holding and they are no noisier than Continental eco contact 5 Brand believed part of Sailun group
tyre reviewed on 2021-11-01 11:42:35
Writing about the Dunlop StreetResponse 2 given 81% (165-65-14-)
Driving on mostly town for 40000 average miles
The tire is excellent. Four years and 50000km and lm still thinking about to remove them!! Actually I m going to change them in a couple of months and checking my options....l ll check the cost to buy them again!
tyre reviewed on 2021-09-12 14:07:14
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre